Ever thought of developing for Nokia phones?

Yesterday I started some work with a new client, I’m working with Weiden+Kennedy to build on Nokia’s developer outreach program.

As part of this work, I’m very keen to hear from developers already developing apps for Nokia mobile phones, and even more so those who aren’t yet but could be interested to. I’m percolating some events I want to run, and would love your feedback on what I’m thinking about to make these really useful and exciting events.

Want in? Email me šŸ™‚ thayer at thayerprime dot com

About Thayer Prime

Tall. Eats a lot. Talks too much. I tweet over @thayer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

