It’s ok to not be ok, you’re not alone

Having a rough mental health week this week and I know that’s ok.

I’ve been talking to a couple of other folks unable to complete new job interviews right now for the same reasons, and honestly – that’s totally relatable.

So I just wanted to pop this out into the ether that it’s ok to be finding things really hard right now. They are really hard, and this is a perfectly fine response to the world we currently find ourselves in.

If this resonates with you then know – and take a breath in to feel – I’m sending you love over the wires, and I hope that knowing others are feeling these things with you helps you feel less alone xoxox

About Thayer Prime

Tall. Eats a lot. Talks too much. I tweet over @thayer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment